When the referee is directed in his teammate, Delmond green is guided to official

Abstract: DRAYMOND GREEN believes in technical foul. By NBC Sports Bay Area / NBA DRAYMOND GREEN is discharged from the Golden State Warriors on Thursday, New York ... cursed friend. The event occurred in th...

DRAYMOND GREEN believes in technical foul. By NBC Sports Bay Area / NBA  DRAYMOND GREEN is discharged from the Golden State Warriors on Thursday, New York ... cursed friend.
 The event occurred in the second quarter green attempt to take James Swisman's rookie center in the post. Pass pass through Nerlens Noel Neernier.
 With the two teams ran back to the court, green in Wiseman issued a curse in Wiseman, probably in order not to make a better receiver.
 Later, green is an official's technology, his second game, causing pop-up.
Green and Stephen Curry attempt to plead green, but officials do not have it. Green has been completed.  
After the game, the Warriors trainer Stevekell told the reporter that the captain of the captain, the captain of the captain told him that the pop-up is a mistake.  "In the half, Benlille came out to tell me, this is a mistake," Ker said. "The [referee] John Butler didn't realize that Draymond shouted in his teammates. He thought he shouted him to him." Overturning the phone.
"I am a bit confused," green told Marc J. Spears' unbeaten. "Officials can meet and make a decision throughout the game, but when it comes to a technology that is obviously the wrong call, because an official thinks that I don't have, then I can't be overthrown? Maybe it's time to see Look at that rule. I will like to be clear why this is rule, if this is a rule. "
The losses of the green injury soldiers, when they lost five Knicks, 119-104.  Now watch:

Comments from netizens

0comments